Board of Directors

Not only are volunteers vital in delivering meals to our older adults, they are vital in making Meals on Wheels run. Below is our current list of volunteer Board Members who dedicate themselves to serving older adults throughout Rockland County.

Executive Board

Lisa Falone


PayServ Corp.

Diane Preston

Vice Chairperson

High Ridge Brands

Ralph Travaglini


TD Bank

Stanley Schwarz



Paul Paciello

Immediate Past Chair

Helmer, Inc. 

Rob Burns



Kevin Hardy

CEO & President

Meals on Wheels

Board Members

Raja Amar

Portables Unlimited, Inc.

Maureen Arciero


Gene Cortes

Clarkstown International Collision

Bonnie Cintron

Montefiore Nyack

Rebecca Day


Howard Dean

H. Dean
Properties, LLC

Barbara Flores

National Council of Jewish Women

Kevin Frances

Rifkin & Company, LLP


Raymond Francis

Northeast Community Bank

Michael Guarnieri

Scheer Guarnieri & Assoc. CPAs

Risa Hoag

GMG Public Relations, Inc.

Noreen Myers-Wright

Public Health Educator

Ryan O'Gorman

Dominican College

Steve Porath

Rockland Industrial Development Agency

Robert Ross

Health Care Exec.

Dana Stilley

Full-Time Student